Pixie Retreat Rawr – Kale Salad

Some foods are better made by someone else! I love Kale Salad and I really love it when there is apple cider vinegar and nutritional yeast in it for some reason. This healthy salad was picked up at my local New Seasons and I thought I’d give it a whirl. It is gluten-free, dairy free, soy free and local all things I look for when I can. It’s made by Pixie Retreat Rawr.
The ingredients are clean, the texture is awesome. A lot of times kale salads will taste dry and boring. Not this one! Lots of flavor and things to chew on. I ate this size in two sittings (not because I couldn’t have polished off the whole thing in one sitting but I’ve done that before and my digestive system OD’d on kale).

They make a lot of other good-looking products that I’ll be checking out soon too! I recommend this tasty salad for something different. 🙂 Enjoy! photo

Leave a Reply

